Meet the team

  • Rossella Celmi, Project Manager, IOM Coordination Office for the Mediterranean, Rome, Italy
  • rcelmi@iom.int
  • Francesco Vigneri, Project Assistant, IOM Coordination Office for the Mediterranean, Rome, Italy
  • fvigneri@iom.int
  • Geertrui Lanneau, Senior Labour Mobility and Human Development Specialist, IOM Regional Office Brussels
  • glanneau@iom.int
  • Anna Ochmanska, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Warsaw, Poland
  • awojciechowska@iom.int
  • Maria-Alexandra Bassermann, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Vienna, Austria
  • mbassermann@iom.int
  • Diana Dragos, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Bucharest, Romania
  • ddragos@iom.int
  • Konstantinos Kousaxidis, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Thessaloniki, Greece
  • kkousaxidis@iom.int
  • Anna Dodevska, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Madrid, Spain
  • adodevska@iom.int
  • Anna Ferreira, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Floriana, Malta
  • aferreira@iom.int