Meet the team

  • Rossella Celmi, Project Manager, IOM Coordination Office for the Mediterranean, Rome, Italy
  • rcelmi@iom.int
  • Francesco Vigneri, Project Assistant, IOM Coordination Office for the Mediterranean, Rome, Italy
  • fvigneri@iom.int
  • Geertrui Lanneau, Senior Labour Mobility and Human Development Specialist, IOM Regional Office Brussels
  • glanneau@iom.int
  • Anna Ochmanska, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Warsaw, Poland
  • awojciechowska@iom.int
  • Marianne Dobner, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Vienna, Austria
  • mdobner@iom.int
  • Maria Voica, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Bucharest, Romania
  • mvoica@iom.int
  • Konstantinos Kousaxidis, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Thessaloniki, Greece
  • kkousaxidis@iom.int
  • Maria Jouve, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Madrid, Spain
  • mjouve@iom.int
  • Eliza Fenech-Khan, ADMin4ALL Focal Point in Floriana, Malta
  • efenech@iom.int